Helping people find and follow Jesus.

Ministries ~ Opportunities to Serve

Opportunities to serve:

WVFC Ministry Application 2017

Guest Services:  Ushers, Greeters, Info Center, Cleaning Teams, Communion Ministry
Contact Pastor Andrew Richardson for more information  andrew@wvfc.church
Cleaning Team Job Description
Communion Team Job Description
Info Center Job Description
Greeter Job Description
Usher Job Description

Children’s:  Classes @ 9:00am & 11:00am Every Sunday!
Contact Ashley Jaeger for more information ashley@wvfc.church
– Infants through age 2
– Ages 3 through 5
– Kinder. through 5th grade (Released to class after worship)
Sunday School Teacher

Worship Arts: Contact Pastor Tanya MacDermid  tanya@wvfc.church
Computer Tech Job Description
Service Coordinator Job Description
Sound Tech Job Description
Worship Team Job description

Youth:   Wednesday Nights at 7pm
Contact Pastor Zac Bogar  zac@wvfc.church
Youth Leader Description

Prayer: Pray for people after Sunday services
Contact the office –  Stephanie @ 509-972-3303
Prayer Team Sunday

Women’s:  Contact Kellee Richardson or Stephanie Rogers
kellee016@gmail.com   stephanie@wvfc.church

Men’s: Contact Britain Rogers britainsr@gmail.com

Missions:  Yearly trip to Africa to Osanidde Orphanage.
Contact Luke Jaeger  lucasdjaeger@yahoo.com

Coffee Shop:  Barista and/or Cashier
Contact Stephanie Rogers  stephanie@wvfc.churc
Coffee Shop Job Description

No Kid Hungry: Backpacks of food once a week delivered to schools.
Contact: April Brown  aprilbrownlvt@gmail.com
No Kid Hungry Job Decsription